2016 Recipients of Collaborative Governance Certificates

Date and Time: 

Monday, August 8, 2016 - 11:29am

Congratulations to six graduate students who were awarded their certificates in collaborative governance on May 14, 2016. 

Ryan Gardner, MPA

Daniel Kebede, MPA

Chisato Miwa, independent 

Gabriel Moreno, independent

Lauren Parish, MPA

Sara Skiles, MPA

We wish them all the best as they advance the practice of collaborative in their careers in public service.